Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mechanical Engineering And Electrical Vehicle (West Campus)

The Department of Mechanical Engineering And Electrical Vehicle, Netaji Subhas University of Technology, West Campus (formerly Ch. Brahm Prakash Government Engineering College Jaffarpur) was established in the year 2019. The First batch of B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering) will pass out in the year 2023. The department is grooming its undergraduate students in Mechanical Engineering in their overall development including research in various field like Thermal, Automobile, Material Science, Production automation, data analytics etc. The faculty members engaged in Mechanical Engineering Department are well qualified and highly dedicated in overall development of the students as well as department by bestowing with quality engineering education and research. As all of these faculty members have tried to take the department to greater heights not only in academics, but also tried their best for all round development of the students in sports, cultural and literary activities.